top of page

LIST OF ACCREDITED B LOVE FLUMIE TEACHERS 
Please feel free to contact a Teacher below if you'd like more information on working/studying with them. 

B Love Sacred Sound logo

UNITED KINGDOM

Rachael Thorogood

Cheltenham. Gloucestershire

07967797087 Soultosole.org.uk

Rachael@soultosole.org.uk

Cindy Thomas

Ombersley, Worcestershire,

cindy_cahill@hotmail.com

 David Wetton

http://www.journey-of-sound.com/

 Helen Campbell

Academy Of Sound Therapy

www.academyofsoundtherapy.com

James French

 Sound Practitioner and Past Life Regression therapist

Email: lifesounds@protonmail.com

Jennifer Hedges

Maes Y Bryn

Llandeilo

SA19 7PG

Tel: 07494 663527

www.maesybrynretreat.co.uk 

John Dunlop

Gilston Hertfordshire,

john.dunlop@live.co.uk 

Jotipala

Warwickshire

Jotipala's sound emporium

Theonlycolleen@yahoo.co.uk

mobile: 07815 286 49

Karen Childs

Dancing Spirit - Sound & Movement Medicine 

Based in Bracknell - Berkshire on the Surrey/Hampshire border.

Email: contact.dancingspirit@gmail.com

Kate Lewis

73 Slad Road

Stroud GL5 1QY

T 07947 309066

email: k8_lewis@yahoo.co.uk

Louise Wray

The Healing Tree

(Devi Sita)

Yoga. Meditation. Shiatsu. Therapeutic Sound.

Tel: 07716194355

email: louise@healingtree.co.uk

web: http://healingtree.co.uk

Pauline Speirs​

soundtherapyscotland.com

Email: info@soundtherapyscotland.com

Facebook: Sound Therapy Scotland

Rebecca Lawrence

Website: nadapulse.co.uk

Email: rebecca@nadapulse.co.uk

Instagram: nadapulse 

Facebook: Rebecca Lawrence

Rounik Sethi

Melbourne Road

Bristol

BS7 8LA, UK

Website: www.rounik.com

07738523070

Tammy Yick

Wiltshire, UK

Email: Blossomsmeditation@gmail.com

Facebook/instagram: @blossomsmeditation

GERMANY

Frida Möhres

 

 Gong with Frida

Berlin

Instagram @gongwithfrida

www.gongwithfrida.com

gongwithfrida@gmail.com

Jørg Behnsen - Jø GI Bär

GONG orange

Address: 26127 Oldenburg (Oldb), Lower Saxony

Email: jb@pfg-ol.de

Jürgen Huck

Lochnerstraße 3,

90441 Nürnberg,

info@klangtraum.org

Maike Witt

www.die-klangreise.de

info@die-klangreise.de

Michael Karlinger

Address: Graf-Toerring-Strasse 37, DE 82229 Seefeld

Mobile: +49 176 42930715

Email: karlinger_michael@yahoo.de

Website: michael-karlinger.mystrikingly.com

Miriam Streisand & Helge Tietze

Onyx Gong Sound, Bausstrasse 1, 17489 Greifswald

https://www.instagram.com/onyxgongsound

Stephanie Hölscher

Website: schwingungsraeume.de

Location: Bünde

 

Stefan Sekulla

Am Golfpark 11

50859 Köln

Mobile: +49 177 8898549

Mail: stefan@lovinglife.de

Homepage: www.lovinglife-gong.de

 

USA - East Coast

Monique Illona, MA, LMT

www.the-gong-lab.com

thegonglab@gmail.com

781-576-0273

ITALY

CHIARA LEONE AND ENZO MILONE

SOUND THERAPISTS

+39 333 175 7895

+39 391 477 5384

milone.enzo@yahoo.it

chi_leone@yahoo.it

Andrej Massaro

Address: Moosmatt 25, CH- 8905 Arni Mobile: +41 79 476 07 42

Email: andrejmassaro@mac.com

Website: www.klangsamkeit.ch

NORWAY

Hanna Finborud

Address: Røaknekken 11, 0754 Oslo Tel: +47 93211186

Email: hafin9@gmail.com

Facebook: openingsoslo

Instagram: @openingsoslo

 


Ingrid Bjordal

Address: Fleslandsvegen 202, 5258 Blomsterdalen

Mobile: +47 91518549

Email: Ingbjo4@mail.com

CANADA

Ken Little

Web: https://linktr.ee/ResonantTransitions

Email: ken@resonanttransitions.com

IG: https://instagram.com/resonanttransitions

Denise Blaney

www.soundjourneystore.com

relax@soundjourneystore.com

cell- 1-905-941-4695

landline- 905-563-3234

 

SWITZERLAND

 

Andrej Massaro

Address: Moosmatt 25, CH- 8905 Arni Mobile: +41 79 476 07 42

Email: andrejmassaro@mac.com

Website: www.klangsamkeit.ch

Michelle Marsidi

Peter Merian-Strasse 45

4052 Basel

Switzerland

https://www.facebook.com/michelle.marsidi

Instagram: @klangtherapiebasel

https://instagram.com/klangtherapiebasel

REST OF WORLD

Adalet Salaheddin

Alan Steinborn

Elke Mareia Koch

Grant Bradley

Leo Oppenheim

Louise Hamp

Paula Cable

Tracy Queen

bottom of page